Latest Products http://www.luthraengineer.com Latest Products Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:12:51 +0530 en-us http://www.luthraengineer.com Jacketed Reaction Vessel http://www.luthraengineer.com/jacketed-reaction-vessel.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/jacketed-reaction-vessel.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in this industry for manufacturing and supplying the precisely constructed Jacketed Reaction Vessel, which is considered as one of the most important equipment of any Chemical, Food, Drugs, Dyes and Allied Industry. We offer various types of Jacketed Reaction Vessel such as Jacketed, Limpet coil in Body flange or Welded Types, Top & Bottom dish type etc. Limpet Coil Reaction Vessel http://www.luthraengineer.com/limpet-coil-reaction-vessel.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/limpet-coil-reaction-vessel.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Limpet Coil Reaction Vessel. The Limpet Coil Reaction Vessel manufactured by us is made using the high grade components like Stainless Steel (SS-316, SS-304, Alloy-2205), and Mild Steel. It is highly demanded in Industrial sector for conducting chemical reactions under pressure, temperature, cooling or at atmospheric conditions. GMP Vessel http://www.luthraengineer.com/gmp-vessel.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/gmp-vessel.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of GMP Vessel in the Northern Region of India. Our GMP Vessel is constructed with excellent quality Stainless Steel (SS-316, SS-304, ALLOY-2205), Mild Steel that make it vgery strong and durable. We offer the GMP Vessel in various sizes to cater the needs of clients from diverse industries. Pressure Nutsche Filters http://www.luthraengineer.com/pressure-nutsche-filters.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/pressure-nutsche-filters.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing and supplying high quality Pressure Nutsche Filters that are widely used to separate solid and liquid by filtration under pressure or vacuum or in combination of both. It is a closed vessel designed that can be re-slurried and washed thoroughly with water or solvent. The discharge of wet cake is automatic. Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger http://www.luthraengineer.com/shell-tube-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/shell-tube-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted in the industry for manufacturing and supplying the Shell & Tube Heat Exchangers that are used to condense the vapors leaving the top of a distillation column into liquid, by removing heat of vaporization. These Shell & Tube Heat Exchangers are fabricated using the top class materials such as Steel SS-316, SS-304, Mild Steel etc. Distillation Column http://www.luthraengineer.com/distillation-column.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/distillation-column.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Distillation Column, which are made using the finest quality materials as per industry standards. The Distillation Column, offered by us, is a commonly used method for purifying liquids and separating mixtures of liquids into their individual components. Metal Condensers http://www.luthraengineer.com/metal-condensers.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/metal-condensers.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the premium quality Metal Condensers that are fabricated from special grade steel like SS-316, SS-304, and Mild Steel. Our Metal Condensers are designed to work under the most challenging conditions, and thus they are widely demanded among clients of all Industries. Mixing Vessel http://www.luthraengineer.com/mixing-vessel.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/mixing-vessel.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly advanced Mixing Vessel to our valuable clients. Our Mixing Vessel are manufactured using the Prime Quality Materials like Stainless Steel (SS-316, SS-304, ALLOY-2205), and Mild Steel. The Mixing Vessel, offered by us, are widely used to conduct chemical reactions at pressure, temperature, or at atmospheric conditions. Vertical Cylindrical Storage Tank http://www.luthraengineer.com/vertical-cylindrical-storage-tank.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/vertical-cylindrical-storage-tank.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our adroit professionals, we have become a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Vertical Cylindrical Storage Tanks in Punjab. The Vertical Cylindrical Storage Tanks we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Rectangular Storage Tank http://www.luthraengineer.com/rectangular-storage-tank.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/rectangular-storage-tank.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rectangular Storage Tanks in Punjab. The Rectangular Storage Tanks offered by us are known for their long functional life and excellent quality. High Pressure Gas Storage Tank http://www.luthraengineer.com/high-pressure-gas-storage-tank.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/high-pressure-gas-storage-tank.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are enlisted among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of High Pressure Gas Storage Tanks in Punjab. Our Storage Tanks are specially designed to bear high pressure. Ribbon Blender http://www.luthraengineer.com/ribbon-blender.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/ribbon-blender.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Ribbon Storage Tanks in Punjab. The Ribbon Storage Tanks we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Stainless Steel Gates http://www.luthraengineer.com/stainless-steel-gates.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/stainless-steel-gates.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-recognized Manufacturers & Suppliers of excellent quality Stainless Steel Gates. Manufactured using high-grade stainless steel, our gates are acknowledged for their excellent finish, sturdy construction, etc. Stainless Steel Railings http://www.luthraengineer.com/stainless-steel-railings.htm http://www.luthraengineer.com/stainless-steel-railings.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a noted Stainless Steel Railings Manufacturer & Supplier based in Punjab, India. We make use of only excellent grades of stainless steel for the manufacturing of our Stainless Steel Railings.